Isabelle Dunlop

Clothing Designer & Singer
4158 Main St Vancouver
Wednesday -Sunday
Hours 12-6
604 785 4654

Thursday, December 27, 2012

the knack: Isabelle Dunlop: Stunning Scarves & Jewlery That W...

the knack: Isabelle Dunlop: Stunning Scarves & Jewlery That W...: I fall for designers often and recently, I've fallen hard for Isabelle Dunlop - an amazingly talented Canadian designer who makes the...

Monday, December 17, 2012

Fall In Love by Combine the Victorious

The Last Pop Up

Thank-you so much to all the people who visited the 3573 Main St. Location.I really enjoyed the studio/store experience, I'll have the display up till the end of the month ,hopefully I can get my backdrop painting finished before I have to pack up.
Merry Christmas to all, here's a new mix that Combine the Victorious just released, I am very happy with my vocals.
Fall in Love -Combine the Victorious

Saturday, December 8, 2012

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Isabelle Dunlop December Pop UP Shop

                             Isabelle Dunlop Pop Up shop open Dec 1st  3573 Main St 12 -5 pm

Monday, November 26, 2012

Be Empirical: Isabelle Dunlop Pop Up Shop

Be Empirical: Isabelle Dunlop Pop Up Shop: On December first Isabelle Dunlop will be revisiting the old Birkeland Bros Shop and holding a second pop up at 3573 Main St.  She wi...

Friday, November 23, 2012

Wool & Art

Getting prepared for the Christmas Pop up shop December 1st 2012   3573  Main St

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Victorious Combinations: Crumbling Hearts (Stockholm Edition)

Victorious Combinations: Crumbling Hearts (Stockholm Edition): We are pleased to present our new video - Crumbling Hearts.  It's comprised of footage we captured while exploring Stockholm on our day off ...featuring the Birkeland wool Coat by Isabelle Dunlop

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Victorious Combinations: London

Victorious Combinations: London: We just got back, but we're still buzzing from being in London.  Our show with the Club Fandango guys was brilliant.  The whole evening was ...

London 2012

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Packing up and rehearsing

It's a perfect fall day in Vancouver.
I'll be packing up the pop up shop that started on September 22nd on Main St at the weekend.It's been an Amazing experience thanks to everyone who helped and The Birkeland family !
Things went so well the first weekend that (with the permission of the owner) I've kept it open at the weekend. This week I had a few requests to open up during the week so I've been opening by appointment , our  studio is just down the road.
 Combine the Victorious is getting ready for our Stockholm & London tour, heading out on the 11th of October . We're thinking of rehearsing in the pop up space to test out the show this weekend so you are very welcome to pop by 3573 Main St  as we pack up and practise!
p.s. Made a  lovely connection with Cheryl @ Monarchy Boutique 1302 Victoria Dr. look out for the coats appearing there soon !


Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Shetland Wool Shawl

$140 Shetland wool shawls. Charcoal- Black -Pillar Red

Monday, September 24, 2012

Victorious Combinations: Crumbling Hearts - new song!

Victorious Combinations: Crumbling Hearts - new song!: We are pleased to announce our latest song - Crumbling Hearts .  This one has an interesting history, it was actually started in another b...

September Fall Pop Up Shop

Fantastic weekend.
THANKYOU to everyone who popped in,I really enjoyed the whole experience and Robert Edmonds art was the icing on the cake .
I'm going to get sewing and open up next weekend  with the results!
Cheers and BIG THANK YOU to Cara Birkeland,Hajnalka Mandula,Robert Edmonds,Janis Nicolay and of course the awesome Mark Roland Henning.

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Robert Edmonds art                                 

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Saturday, September 8, 2012


Thursday, August 30, 2012

                                                         Birkeland Wool Lumberjack Coat $600

Monday, August 27, 2012

Victorious Combinations: Backdrops, painting and autumn tours

Victorious Combinations: Backdrops, painting and autumn tours: We are currently actively seeking shows in the UK and Europe for late fall this year.  In preparation for such events, Isabelle has taken it...

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Georgia Straight Fall Style

                               Available at One of Few September 1st 2012
                                        Georgia Straight Article

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Sunday, August 12, 2012

                                          Klee Larsen Photography, Megan Jones Model,Carey Williams Hair and Make-up

Thursday, August 9, 2012

                                          White Cotton Summer Frock

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Lace top

                        Photo Klee Larsen ,Model Megan Jones, Hair and Make-up Carey Williams

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Klee Larsen Photography

Model Megan Jones .
Isabelle Dunlop white cotton Tea dress and ochre merino scarf

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Sunday, July 1, 2012

                                                                       Klee Larsen photography

Monday, June 25, 2012

Creative Photo Shoot

Just had an amazing morning doing a photo shoot with very creative talented people.
Looking forward to seeing the official results but for now here's a picture of a polaroid that the photographer Klee Larsen took on set. Thanks to Carey Williams for make-up and Megan Jones for being an amazing model.
Wool knit dress and ID bikini

Thursday, May 31, 2012

Sunday, May 27, 2012

                                                       Long Black Spain dress        $400

Monday, April 16, 2012

Key necklaces $125

Wool knit dress $200

White lace dress $ 140

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Friday, March 30, 2012

Ochre merino scarf

Monday, March 26, 2012

Rose Shetland wool shawl

Friday, March 23, 2012

White cotton & bird

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Monday, February 20, 2012

Hawaii print cotton strapless dress $240

Friday, February 17, 2012

wool scarves

grey/blue & brown shetland wool scarves